It is better for young people to get advice from old people than young ones. ?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that it is good for an adult to acquire better advice by white hair people than jubilant ones. While as per my view, I strongly recommend that an adult must contact to old age people for worst advice. Thus, this essay will briefly emphasise my view in following paragraphs. To commence with, by getting advices from old people through which a teenager gets many ascendancy. First and foremost, white hair peoples have better eyesight rather than younger. They have more life experiences, apart from learning ones. Therefore, they have better ideas, how to tackle some tragedy which creates a huge obstacle in people's life. For example, the country of India where most of the people had been consulted with their parents before taking some decisions which is connected to their life. One more significant, beside this, due to having more experiences, since over 40+ ages people have some valuable strategies, how to handle some difficult problems, every company are recruiting an experienced person than fresher once. So, through them, they will cure problem easily with, out taking some risk. For instance, according to research of Mumbai University, European business private limited had been recruiting 40+ aged people who have more experiences. Consequences, they have not taken any help by other companies. Henceforth to conclude, experience persons have more either experiences or materialistic mind, they are solving problems easily. While, old age laymen have better knowledge regarding life experiences, younger once have not good experienced. I also says that sometimes jubilant can take advice by younger once, because they have new ideas.