Tell me about some advice you received that was helpful to you. You should say: who gave you the advice? what was the advice? why was the advice helpful to you?

For students, in some nations, schools provide a chance to do work, hence they can sharpen their intellectual and physiological skills sans any wages. I believe that this practice can have multifarious pros in spite of some cons which I shall discuss in this essay. Firstly, the opportunity to do work in a team cannot be overlooked. In other words, as we know everyone lags behind in communication skills and the only way to improve this skill is when we come across the views of different people which can be done only by joining a group in any working area. Therefore, by doing so students can develop their communication skills. Secondly, the arrangement of free help for some companies and institutions also deserves a careful attention. To simplify, when students start working without money, although they do not get anything in return, some companies can get a great profit from this practice, because they can reduce the number of paid employees due to the availability of free workers. Contrarily, it is also true that, from a working point of view, the students may prove to be burdened for their parents. For example, if a student does not earn money by doing, then he/she may, ultimately, increase the fiscal concerns of his/her family. Moreover, the reduction in enthusiasm cannot be neglected. Since a student is not getting money to work, so it could lessen one's academic performance. After considering the aforementioned information it can be concluded that, by neglecting some monetary problems, by joining working programmes, students can not only hone their communication skills, but they can also act as a free source of workforce for many big companies.