It is better for people to be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy.

Some people think that it is better for people to be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy,to what extent do you agree or disagree? Nowadays some employees enjoy high- paid jobs others however, prefer to be employed in their interesting field. I agree with the idea that employment should be the basis after that the interest is also indispensable. A job is important because it is important to have money in order to survive in mordern world. Money provides housing, gives children clothing and food, sends teens to college, and allows leisure activities, and eventually, retirement. Even without money, we can survive off of shelters, but they encourage us to get a job and earn some money on our own. It is also important because it improves our self-value. Feeling useful will give our self esteem and self confidence a great boost that will encourage us to keep on trying for the best. Also, no one can deny the importance of job satisfaction in our lives. To begin with, at least a half of our waking hours spent at work. If we are upset about being at work because we don’t love what we do, we are on average a sad person. Additionally, it will be very difficult for us to invest in our career if we are not into what we do, what would possess us to seek out extra training, certifications, conferences and the like? It’s hard to imagine spending extra time outside of work investing in something we don’t like. In conclusion, it is ok to go to work just do enough so we don't get fired, and live like that. But, it is only the average way. When we want to move forward in life, we have to understand the importance of why we need to set professional, career, and job goals and to love the work we do.