Some people believe that unemployed people should be made to work for their welfare/benefit payments. Others, however, see this as a cheap labor. Discuss the possible advantages and disadvantages of making unemployed people take any job. Do you believe that making unemployed people work is a good idea?

At the dawn of the millennium, unemployment rates are increasing at an alarming rate and this is becoming an issue that numerous people have brought views about. Furthermore, disputation as to whether offering individual jobs for social assistance has been a hotbed of spirited debate, not just within in academia, but also in the press as well as the general public for a considerable space in time. While the majority may stick to the idea of ensuring disengaged members of society with jobs is unwilling servant, I have a propensity to believe that providing unemployed people with occupations may elevate the status of country both economically and socially. Categorically, in this day and age, the level of unemployment is disturbing people from different walks of life. Hence, the world is becoming filled with the individuals who are basically out of business and it renders people to dwell in misery. Moreover, delinquency rates is growing at a staggering rate on account of the high level of jobless Denizens. In view of the fact that, the crime is committed as a consequence of money deficit and pauperism. Nevertheless, a myriad number of huge companies principally quest people who are enlightened and sagacious in relation to uneducated members of society. The flip side of the coin is that afford job-seekers with occupations contribute to the economic development of the country. As we know, an overwhelmingly majority of unemployed individuals are prone to work hard and they can be a productive labourer on the ground that they attempt to escape the life in poverty. Consequently, the country can enhance its workforce by employing people who are willing to improve their quality of life. In particular, the rates of unemployment as well as criminalization will diminish as people occupy proper occupation for themselves. In the final analysis, I accentuate that the country can boost its economic well-being by attracting people to work. Although the following issue is increasing in general curiosity at a staggering rate and might seem insurmountable, it might be mitigated in the foreseeable future by adequate action from both public and authorities.