It is better for one to keep himself away from diseases than to spend a lot to cure.

It is argue that for a person it prefer to prevent health problems rather that to go for medication or treatment, because it is more expensive now a days. It is very much logical for a human being by distant from ailment to survive in a competitive world. However, if someone have sickness then its mandatory to go for checkup as doctors provide better great guidance to get rid from illness. I completely agree with the given idea that one should keep himself far from ache than to look for restore to health. On the on hand, someone who involve in health disturbance must go for a doctor, but they have to pay a bunch of amount to become healthy. let' s say, a person who is sick and do not know what kind of disease he or she must go for a checkup to diagnose by different type of tests so he or she must have to pay for it. Another consideration is that sometime a person have a big problem in body and take so much long to overcome healthy again. In particular, teenagers are influence now a days in drugs, but when they realize to avoid this thing should have to for treatment and take admission in hospital by pay chunk of money that include room, doctor fee and medicine charges as well. Another point is that health disease require more amount of money to avoid disturbance in body. On the other hand I would argue that prevention is considered to be a great strength to avoid health disease. one thing to distract health problem is to go for walk. such as, after wake up from sleep a person should try to go for a morning walk, because morning walk is best for respiration and health to avoid different kind of diseases. Another positive role is that workout should be a daily routine for healthy life. e. g, by lifting light weight in gym is helpful in blood circulation and through such exercise one can never be unhealthy. Another thing is that one can feel fit by playground games to prevent disease like, football or cricket. In conclusion after discussing the above I come to the point that rehabilitate is imperative for health, but prevention from diseases should be superior to live a healthy and happy life.