It is better for college students t live in schools than live at home with their parents.

That where college students should choose to live has controversial. It is believed that staying at university campus bring more advantages for students than living with their families. I partly agree with this view. To begin with, there are some benefits for students to live in schools. First and foremost, staying in college campus with the friends who are the same age provide people countless opportunities t develop a range of soft skills. For example, when students live in dormitory, they must cooperate with roommates, therefore abilities to adapt to different environments and work in team will increase. The also will know way to build the strong relationships and manage conflicts. This helps students a lot for their careers in the future. Secondly, college students are mature enough to live independently. The fact indicates that it is old enough for university students to have right to make their decisions. In addition, they will have more time to attend the extracurricular activities such as playing sports with friends. This helps students not only enlarge their knowledge but also improve their health. On the other hand, it is undeniable that there are some negative effects on students when they are away from their parents. Firstly, there are not relatives who take care of them. For instance, when students are under the weather, they must learn way to care about themselves and sometimes, they can have a hard buying drugs or cooking meals. Moreover, they will receive the clear directions and essential advice in some circumstances since their parents have more experiences than students to make the right decisions. In conclusion, although there are some benefits for college students to stay at home with their parents, I outweigh the advantages which living at schools bring.