It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. use specific reason examples to develop your essay.

Today, many parents believe that metro cities provide better facilities and infrastructure for children' s progress compare to the countryside. I also agree with this argument as it is apparent that big cities are becoming a growth center for all kind of people. I will discuss it in the following paragraphs. First of all, metro cities offer a guarantee of fast, quality and sustainable growth along with lots of choices especially for younger. this is because cities have more developed schools which provide explicit education along with other curricular activities. Secondly, big cities have fully equipped the sports complex and the art theater that can be used by the children to develop their skills in art and sports activity and show their talent at big munch. Additionally, usually knowledge gathering science and history fair which boost the student' s knowledge organize in metro cities only. Besides, some parents argue that to live and grow up in the countryside brings some great economic advantages. usually, countryside schools charged less fee compare to the cities school. The main reason for this is the cost of living is less in the countryside. Moreover, competition between pupils is less compared to big schools in cities. countryside usually a small area so students need to minimum traveling. The last thing I said, the environment in the countryside is very energetic and pollution free which brings the tremendous positive energy and keep themselves healthy and fit during their academic. In conclusion, although life in the countryside has some serious benefits, it is lacking in terms of serving modern education and essential attitude which must have in a new generation.