It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city.

It is a good idea for children to grow up in the rural areas than in a huge urban place. It is agreed that the children that are raised in the countryside follow culture, discipline etc. This essay will also discuss how pastoral kids can save their life from the technological threats that are common in large cities. Culture is an important thing that is to be noticed in the native persons as they do not sacrifice on them unlike the modern people. They stick to their ancestor’s rules. Where ever they are, they do not hesitate to do according to their practice. As an illustration, if a teenager is going for an interview to a modernized software company, they do not change their appearance according to them. Even though the youth of the metropolitan get occasions to dress up in traditional costumes they are not ready to utilize them properly. Only in once a blue moon, they are seen those types of outfits. The bonding of the kids and parents has reduced in well-developed places when compared to the regions that are not grown. This is a reason why safety is decreasing in the sub-urban. Out of their knowledge and without knowing what should be done at what age they indulge themselves in lot of life-threatening activities. They tend to be victims for someone else mistake whereas, rural kids listen carefully to the words of their parents and act according to it. For example, a girl who was studying in my college had affairs with a boy older than her. One day, she eloped with that boy because she was caught in her home and her parents did not entertain all this and they also did not give her any sorts of communication appliances to stay in touch with him. Their parents even warned that boy to stop all sort of nuisance. Even after all sorts of protections made by them one day after college, she did not return home, then after few days police found her body in a nearby lake. In conclusion, this essay shows a strong agreement on bringing up children in rural areas than in urban places. The advantages of the countryside outshined the drawbacks of modern world.