It is believed that children from countries with a high level of unemployment should be offered just with a primary education and should not be offered with a secondary education as anyways they will not get a job in the future.

There are biased opinions whether offspring from developing or underdeveloped nations ought to be offered only with primary education and should not be encouraged for university education as they will not be able to get employment in the future. However, I agree that children ought to be offered an opportunity to attend secondary because certain skills like thinking ability and problem solving learned in university tries to curb the problems of unemployment and helps to make a better society. My opinion is reasoned out by arguments and examples in subsequent paragraphs The first and foremost reason why I support the view of offering children an option to attend secondary education is learning vivid vital skills apart from academics. By this, I mean university teaches various aspects like how to tackle the problematic situations and how to use the basic fundamental know-how acquired during primary education. For instance, according to a recent survey in northern India of people between 28-35, 65% of individuals agreed that university education equipped them with various skills and abilities which helped them to tackle difficult situations in life. As a result, secondary educated children are in a better position to tackle and think logically in various troubling situations in their life. Another argument is that procuring secondary education helps offspring to become tolerant and respect other individuals. In other words, children who are university passed out have a better understanding and can think logically about the good and bad for society. For example, in most of the western developed countries, children are university passed out that helped a society not only by rendering their professional service but also by maintaining serene and peaceful atmosphere among people; thereby, having a crime-free and safe society. However, there are a few vital aspects that can not be overlooked in favour of not offering children with secondary education. It must be admitted that nations with high unemployment have a shortage of funds and there are many other crucial aspects where it has to spend money for the betterment of citizens. But it must be taken into account that no nation can progress rapidly where children have just basic education, so having some funds for brighter children and encouraging them to attend secondary education is essential for faster progress of the nation. To conclude, it can be commented that nations with higher unemployment ought to encourage brighter offspring to attend secondary education. I believe that it can help children not only with better skills and abilities but also make them a tolerant and understandable member of society.