It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Everyone has different living standards either someone love to live in the house and other love to live in an apartment. I usually love to live in a house because of a privacy. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss either living in an apartment is better or living in a bungalow. According to some people, living in a high rise apartment make them very depressing. It solely depends on the nature of the inhabitants that if they are unsocial then they can not socialize while living in a flat with other families living with you in another flat in the same building. For example, in third world countries majority people live in the flat so they adapt them self to socialize with other people living with them to avoid a loneliness. On the other hand, living in a mansion is beneficial because of various reasons. One of the common reasons is a privacy, everyone loves to have their own privacy so they opt for a private home instead of an apartment. For example, In first world countries people prefer to live in a separate mansion due to their private life and other factors. To sum up, I believe that living in a separate mansion attracts me due to various advantages like you have your own private parking place, there will be no children’s noise while playing and much more. Due to various reasons and conflicts in the personality, some people still prefer living in a house and some will prefer living in a flat.