People’s lives are becoming increasing stressful nowadays and there are many reasons behind this. Many people relate this to the technological advancement while others say that high living costs and competitions are the main reasons for this stressful life we have. In your opinion what are the reasons behind this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In these days, stress is getting the more serious problem that people face and the temp of the enormous rise of this issue is turning into a tremendous challenge. This essay will discuss the causes as well as examine the solutions of dealing with this issue. It is obvious that today’s modern and complicated world brings an immense amount of stressful pressure on the individuals than it was in the past. Firstly, highly competitive work environment stresses people in a greater way, while previously seeking a job and survival mechanism in the workplace was not too hard.    Additionally, because of current necessity for women to go to work and, at the same time, to be a good wife as well as successfully raise children makes their lives more stressful. Moreover, increasing the level of women’s responsibilities puts enormous pressure on men who still need to earn and share the responsibilities with women. However, there are ways to tackle such problems. The main solution could be introduced by the government. For example, it can make the problem of seeking a job less stressful by creating more workplaces and organising agencies help potential employees meet their future job. Also, the government can create more social organisations that help families share responsibilities of raising children. To sum up, it is evident that the level of pressure that makes persons feel them more stressful is gaining momentum. There are several causes lead to it such as hardship to find a job and the fear of losing it as well as growing responsibilities on families. In spite of that, various solutions exist to mitigate these issues.