It is a better for student to live away from the home during their University studies rather than staying with their parents

As nowadays education became an essential part of our life. So, many people believe that students should do their university studies by living away from home instead of living with their parents. I defer to this to a large extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with an explanation. Out of all the reasons, the foremost one is that, living away from their home without any help of parents. It will make them independent and a great decision maker, which will be helpful for them not only at that time but also in future. I very well know that it will be difficult in beginning, but once they used to it, it will help them for a long time. For instance, children's who don't know how to even communicate with unknown peoples, it will become beneficial for them. Additionally, they will know the importance of their parents and it will realise them what they are in their life. A good example of this is, as we immediately get that we want in our life through our parents without knowing how much hard work they did for that just one thing. Moreover, we come to know what sacrifices had made by our parents for our smallest needs. However, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with, sometimes the students get influenced by bad things which leads them to worse situations in their life. For examples, some of them start taking drugs which destroyed out their whole career. Thus to conclude the discussion, it can finally be said that we can't learn just by residing at home, we have to get out from our comfort zone and deal with every situation with full awareness without getting indulged in bad activities.