It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Our neighborhood where we live in is a very important part of our lives. It is where spend most of the time and where live many years that really effect our personality. Some resident would agree a new shopping center will creat traffic and noise. Others would disagree. In my view, addition a new shopping center will be a great idae for two imperative reasons. First of all, this a new building will generate a lot of jobs to the residents in the community. In order to build the shopping center, they will need many worker to work on this project. Take my city as an example, two years ago, our government had a bright idea to build a new shopping center, this definitly helped many residents to participate in the project. The company which was working on it had needed engineers, architect, and even security, so this actually support our economy that was depressed that time. In fact, I worked over there to get some money, for I was studying in the university. Without this new project, If I would' t work and continue to pay my tuition. As we can clearly see, this addition helps many people to get a good job. Hence, besides the importance of jobs, It will increase tax revenue to the city. Most of the time, we got boring so we go to the shopping center to do some shopping and purchase many things. For instance, when the shopping center was built, my husband and me went to buy clothes, food, and many other things. These currency will add tax to the city which extremely beneficial to our bugdet or to the county that helps many unemplyed people. Because the new addition, the city had decided to renovate school near our house. A report was written, they explained that this restoration occurred because the taxes from the shopping center. This experience taught me that all government have a good decision for build or add a new building in our city. By way of conclusion, based on the argument above, I believe that any development in our community will be a fantastic idea. Not only will the addition generate jobs for residents, but it also increase tax revenue of the city. All government should work to introduce businesses to the cities.