some people prefer to live in a small town. other prefer to live in a big city. which place would you prefer to live in? use specific reasons and details to support your answers

The accelerated pace of Technology has enforced different type of lifestyles which is obviously depicted by living either in a city or in a town. And as a result of that, there has been a kind of drastic debate about the advantages and disadvantages of living inside or outside the city. In my opinion I think that living in a big city has positive sides more than negative ones, and especially if you are looking for a high educational institution to continue your studies and to build your future in a better way. Furthermore, living in a city means that you could have better opportunities to improve your life Standards by searching for your dream job that you have worked for in order to get it. But on the other hand, we can not overlook the negative sides of living there, for instance the air pollution which is certainly higher in the city, affects your health negatively. However, the overcrowded streets and the fast living characterized by excitement and risk-taking would create a state of stress which you can avoid by living in a small town. In addition of all that we all know that living in city has been lately more expensive than before due to the increased internal migration. In spite of all negative points I have mentioned before, I’d like to assert that living in a city give your own space and help you to accept different type of people and cultures. In conclusion, I would like to assert that your choice of living either in a big city or in a small town is determined by your personality and your way of thinking which play a rule in your decision.