It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built-in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Now a day, assignments to children at home is the key topic that has to be discussed. A significant amount of people think that this has to be reduced gradually, while others opine this should not be abolished as this plays a crucial role in the development of child as a whole. I believe this has to be moderately given as children are too immature to balance their schedule in sport and academics. To begin with, the predominant factor that aids giving day to day exercises to lad's is that they would never lose the touch that they are not pretty sure of. Firstly, at the very young age, teenagers have to choose the best way to keep learning the things in the way they are good at and the only thing that keeps them brushing up daily is by doing activities given by teachers. For instance, my teachers used to give a lot of work to be done outside the school hours, which improved me to learn things and acheive big. Additionally, there should be some interactive sessions with family members. On the other hand, by giving excess of things to adolescents will restrict them to certain things. For instance, continuous studies will make them feel stressed. Consequently, this can lead to depression. However, by minimizing this, a drastic change could be brought if other activities are included as well. Lastly, sports with academic subjects makes a perfect balance to bring the best of a student. To conclude, home work plays a vital role in turning an immature student in to well rounded adults, while excess of it could have detrimental effect which can be neutralised by looking at alternatives.