It has been claimed that workers over 50 are not resposilbe to rapidly changing ideas in the modern workplace and that for this reason ounger workers are to be preferred.

Nowadays, employers prefer to employ younger staff rather than people of age, especially over 50, because of the fact that they are not used to the developing worldworld. Personally, I strongly agree with the statement that young generation is much more workable than the old one, because their physical ad mental motion is much lower. There are several reasons why older people today are becoming ineffective. Firstly, the older generation are not full with modern and creative ideas due to the fact that they have different thinking, views on life and their capabilities of creating innovative inventions are mostly over. That is why bosses have always preferred to have young people with a wide range of new ideas and innovations. For instance, in our world everywhere in restaurants or in some companies all the staff consists of young and pretty people who work almost every day. Leading from this we can understand clearly why in the entire world there is a problem of huge number of unemployed and homeless elder citizens. Secondly, elder people are less energetic than juveniles. As far as I am concerned, everywhere in the world managers force their employers to work hard, fast and productive, because time is money. As a result, people over 50 ears are supposed to work somewhere for extremely low salary or eve to borrow from their relatives to survive somehow. In conclusion, it is not fair to fire older people from work, but the life is hard and companies search for fresh-minded employees, which can generate a huge amount of money to the particular organization. I completely understand those people and realize that sooner or later our young generation will retreat the workplaces to their kids.