In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To wht extent with this opinion?

In the recent century, the number of people have a health issue increase in any country. Because they overeat junk food, some people believe the government should get higher tax on fast food. This essay will discuss above topic. However, the higher-tax is not seems a good form to solve that. Evidence suggests, today, people don’t have enough time to cook or prepare some sample food. So they prefer to eat fast food. Because it is prepare soon. Most people don’t attention to price. So if the government to improve a higher- tax, that trouble is not solved. To illustrate this, increasing cost isn’t a good way to decrease the use of unhealthy food. On the other hand, organic food or health foods are more expensive. Some people don’t afford to buy healthy meal. The government should lower the price of organic meat. Despite this, educating is an important style in every problem. The ministry should spend more money to teach children, how they care of their body and what is a healthy meal? If families know about the drawbacks of junk food, they don’t eat them. The second way to solve that problem is corporate consider sometimes for employees eat health food. For example, encourage employees to eat health food. Summery, considering that point discuss above, the government should attend to the health of people. Fast food can endure to the body and higher the tax on that food isn’t a good style for people decrease to eat them.