It has been believed that people who read for pleasure have developed imagination and good language skills than those who prefer to watch TV.

In this new generation most of people addicted in this present technology, and in past decade masses want to read newspaper everytime. Nowadays, the mankind trusts and have a progress their mind who is reading, and their idiom also they increase their knowledge, which is the human who is watching the television. In this essay, i will agree that human kind who is more in skim through they are wide in thinking and also intelligent. Other people also they are disagree, because they learn more skill and enhance their brain in watching movies or vedios. To begin with, the society they believe if they watery their common sense they have a capability to collect more ideas. Result in this, the person who is hobby is due their sense make it open minded and also they are afraid to debate, and share their opinion. For example, the lawyer, the teacher and the call centre, their memory is healthy and more information so that they can spread their wisdom. However, communication is the best way to understand for the people. Although, not all people they love in reading because most of them they become lazy. Apart from this, in this issue the human also disagree, because they want to competence even if they are looking. The youngsters, in this new generation they are more knowlegeable while they are addicted in this social media. Because of this technology the populace they are familiarity, even though they are not pursue in reading. For example, the toddler nowadays, they did not know decipher but they have crafted, while they are watch in the vedio. Moreover, it is also depend of the good quality of individual, if their brain is smart they cope up easily. In conclusion, human should believed that reading and imagination they become excellence, not in the watching movies. Because their feed and also they having idea in words and speak, in my opinion, people should choose the reading because their mind make it brigth as well as they expertise.