“In some countries the government promotes public transport as the primary means of transportation, and discourages private vehicle ownership. Do you think advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages? ”

In a few countries the state maintenances social transportation as the main in the transportation system, and it does not support to use their own cars. This essay states that the benefits of using public shipment far overweigh its drawbacks because it decreases traffic jams on the roads of the cities. This essay will discuss why public transportation as the main benefit of the cities, followed by an analysis of the major drawback, which has restrictions on movement. One of the principal advantages of using public transit is the possibility to protect the environment of cities from pollution. In other words, people in towns could use ecological transports such as trolleybuses, trams, solar-powered buses, instead of their car filled with oil or gas. Public transportation is often believed to improve the urban ecological environment. For example, having conducted research among towns in Europe that use public shipping, scientists have revealed that pollution in these cities decreased by 15% than other towns. The main disadvantage associated with using public shipping that it should not move to shortcut ways, and it has run in limit speed. This is because it should drive to follow directions according to the instructions, and it travels with low speed on roads. Rarely do people realize the consequences of the high speed on driveways. For example, according to research residences of these countries where majority residence accepted social transport, they were not satisfied with 27% of their choice due to slow movement compared with car owners. In conclusion, taking into account all written above, I am firmly convinced the benefits of using public transit takes precedence over its drawbacks because of public transportation provide ecological safety of urban environment and limitation of relocation.