It has become very common for people to borrow money. Most people have a credit card, a mortgage and öften they will buy a car on credit as well. Is this a good idea or is it too riske?

Nowadays, many people have credit cards, mortgages, and loans. Many people believe that taking things on credit is acceptable and it's a good idea. And others, on the contrary, believe the opposite, that this is not the best thing that a person should do. In this essay, I will discuss the two sides and describe my opinion. People who have credit cards believe that this would make their lives easier. First, it can take off their stress, so they think they can not worry that they have no money with them, since they always have a credit card with them. They can always easily pay for all their expenses. They do not have to wait, companies provide the best service in the shortest possible time. On the other hand, the decision to have credit cards has its negative drawbacks. First, when people buy things using a credit card, they may incur expenses, as they will be charged a percentage. To pay off your account or mortgage, with which people take money on credit for their expenses, people will have to pay a large amount, as an interest fee is charged. This can make people uncomfortable, as they will have to pay off loans over a long period. In the course of this, it can lead people to devalue everything. In conclusion, I would like to say that both sides have their pros and cons. Based on the two descriptions provided, I would like to provide my opinion. I believe that having loans, loans, mortgages is not the best thing, for me it has negative sides. People spend their time and money on the most efficient loan repayments. Also, credit cards can charge deposits, which can also lead to misunderstandings between people.