It is important for chidren to learn the differrnce between tight or wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that punishment helps to teach good or bad to offsprings in the early years of life while others resist it. I also totally disagree with the former perception and here in this essay, I would discuss my view in the following paragraphs. To commence with, there are deluge of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that children became stubborn and there is loss of confidence among them if parents and teachers give punishment to them for every little mistake because physical torture is not the solution to all problems. It can not only contribute to make them arrogant, but also lead to numerous other problems in various fields. Needless to say all these demerits have far-reaching impact on the society. Furthermore, the another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned propositions is that it is not only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides, penance creates the difference between the relation of juveniles with their parents and teachers and they also hesitate to share their problems and perceptions with their parents and teachers which lead to a lot of mental diseases like depression. They never grow up mentally and physically. There are some types of punishments that parents and teachers use to educate good or bad to adolescents are like logical inclination, freely communicate with children as a friend. For example, a survey is conducted by the teachers of different schools and it is noted that to communicate with the children as a friend is the best way teach them good or bad. In compendium, it would like to state that although punishment is not a solution to all problems, but some punishments help to teach offsprings right or wrong.