It could b e argued that technology makes our lives easier and simpler But there are certainly people who feel life has become more complicated due to modern inventions Which opinion do you agree with In your essay include supporting details

Since the beginning of time, men develop their ways of interacting with nature. In Africa, for example, people would scream in their neighborhood in order to call for a meeting. With the simple invention of the whisltle, they became able to call for their meetings without wasting much of their vocal energy. Like the whistle, many more innovations are associated to the evolution that is prevalent in the world. Technology has been created to simplify the work of humans, and many may argue that it favors them. Technology makes our lives easier and simpler because it enhances people' s happiness and expose them to educative useful resources. First, the integration of technological devices makes people feel happy to use materials they were not initially capable of using. When a device is equipped with pieces of technology, it becomes more appealling for usage. For instance, in Rwanda, people were frustrated with the idea of using communal buses. This is because taxi drivers used to set prices according to the way the client looks. That is, if a person is well dressed, the fare will be high. Patrick Buchana, a young entrepreneur in the field of computer science, developed a technology that sets the amount of money people should pay for using buses. He created a card that would take a uniform amount of money from the customer' s bank account once he or she uses a bus. This innovation made the Rwandan community happier than they were before because everybody was able to take the bus and pay a fare that is fair and not fixed with bias. Second, technology has allowed many people to access internet resources. In fact, the internet has many free resources, such as Khan academy, Kaplan, Coursera, etc, that people can use to learn. Many of these free resources are designed to provide education to people who are destitute or unable to access high quality education. The internet, which is a key technological innovation in the 21st century, makes it possible for people to exploit the available resources. One of my friend called Mark got a degree in management while he was studying online. His parents could not afford to pay his tuition fees but because of the internet he was able to learn and earn a degree freely and easily. (he was studing from home) Technology has positively transformed humans' lives by enabling them to access education easily. In conclusion, technology has made life simpler than the way life was before the advancements of technology. People are able to access courses on the internet online when they cannot afford to pay for school fees. In addition, the bias of the community can be reduced thanks to technology.