As we progress into the 21st century, educational opportunities are expanding. Some students have found great success in studying online at their own pace. Other students prefer a more traditional education in a typical school building. Which manner of st

In this present generation there are plethora of options to learn because of the advent of technology. Earlier classroom education was mandatory while in this era online education is more prevalent and I do think that online education is better than traditional classroom learning. The economic means of obtaining education, convenience and less difficult application process are the key reasons for its success. To begin with, the application process for online courses are easy which makes it more popular amongst the people. There are online sites that provide online education and training services to students. Most of the sources are taught by eminent and respected staffs who have tremendous experience in their field of education. For example, the coursera is a well known site which provides numerous courses to learn. This is used by students, adults and even the working community. Today the world is competitive in all area of dimension thus people need to be trained for their development. Hence, such sites enable people to become updated to face the future world requirements. Additionally, the online courses are cheap when compared to university courses. This makes it even more attractive due to the prospect of learning advanced subjects at a less fee. Likewise, it helps the economically backward community to learn expensive university courses. To illustrate, there are online transcription courses available are cheaper than university course. Moreover, online sources provide a lot of information in such manner that people can utilise it to their maximum. In certain cases they do arrange internships in companies which would pave way employment opportunities to many young graduates. Furthermore, online curses do not follow strict time table. THis helps students and adults to learn in their leisure time. They can work or do part time jobs and earn while learning. This is so much beneficial to people since their time is not wasted. On the other hand, traditional classrooms need uniforms attendance during which students cannot work. Thus online education was way more convenient in the time saving aspect. To conclude i think that online learning is better in this fast pacing world. As the world is growing at a faster rate we need people trained in novel technology for all area. Thus I think online education can bestow a great deal of help in this area.