It can be quite difficult to learn a new language. What do you think are the most difficult aspects of learning a new language?

There is no doubt that nowadays people live in a modern world where individuals are able to find almost any kind work. Personally, I think that exchange programmes for students are quite beneficial for universities and young citizens as well. In fact, I feel this way for two reasons that I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, in such cases a person is able to gain additional knowledge from a new place. Basically, there are plenty of unknown things in foreign countries for overseas students, but several aspects such as culture and specific work experience are the most important. One should note here that traditions, customs and unique features of different areas have a great influence, because they broaden people’s mind. What is more, unique knowledge from other universities and huge companies gives a bunch of valuable experience for future life and work. As a result, an exchange programme participant is able to become much better with the vital and specific information from abroad institutes. Secondly, the university itself can receive some benefits. To be more specific, visitors from other countries that do studies can be teachers as well. For instance, in my country all institutions of tertiary education organise the English language classes that are compulsory for everybody, so foreigners can replace local tutors for a while and teach this subject as native speakers. Consequently, it would be extremely attractive for new students and teachers, because of new skills and abilities that they would be able to get from it. To draw the conclusion, I am of the opinion that international exchange programmes can provide plenty benefits for participants and companies as well.