q3 The students discuss admission as an engineering major. State what the policy admission is and how one of the student was confused.

IT IS BELIEVED THAT MUSIC IS AN EFFECTIVE WAY TO DEVELOP HARMONY AMONG HUMANS. HOWEVER, IN MY OPINION, I THINK THAT IN ADDITION TO MUSIC DEVELOPMENT IN TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATION ALSO AIDS IN BRINGING PEOPLE TOGETHER FROM VARIOUS CULTURAL BACKGROUNDS AND FROM DIFFERENT AGE GROUPS. FIRSTLY, MUSIC IS ATTRACTIVE AND RELAXING TO ALL INDIVIDUALS. IF WE LISTEN TO THE BEATS OF MUSIC WE ATTEMPT TO LISTEN TO THE BEATS OF MUSIC OR TRY TO IMITATE THE LYRICS THUS WE FEEL RELAXED AND REFRESHED. MOREOVER, SOME TRADITIONAL MUSIC IS INTERNATIONALLY ACCEPTED AND IF IT PLAYED WIDELY IN DIFFERENT COUNTRIES, WHICH ALLOW THE EXCHANGE OF CULTURE AND TRADITIONS. FOR INSTANCE, FAMOUS MOVIE SONG NAMED JAIHO WRITTEN BY A. R. RAHMAN, IS WIDELY KNOWN BY ALMOST ALL NATIONALITIES AND THEY WATCH THE VIDEO OF THE SONG WHERE THE LOCAL INDIAN VILLAGES ARE PORTRAYED. ON THE CONTRARY, TRANSPORT AIDED IN BETTER TRADE IN WHICH PEOPLE TRAVELLED TO DIFFERENT DESTINATIONS AND SIMULTANEOUSLY PEOPLE BECOME CLOSER AND CULTURAL TIES ARE LESS. THIS ENCOURAGES PEOPLE OF DIFFERENT CULTURAL BACKGROUND TO COME CLOSER FOR STRONG RELATIONSHIPS. FURTHERMORE, COMMUNICATION PLAYS A VITAL ROLE IN THE HARMONIOUS RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN PEOPLE OF DIFFERENT CULTURES AND AGES. WITH THE HELP OF GLOBAL LANGUAGE THE COMMUNICATION IS EASIER AND EXCHANGE OF IDEAS AND UNDERSTANDING ARE FASTER. NOW PEOPLE CAN TRAVEL TO DIFFERENT PARTS OF THE WORLD NO BARRIERS IN LANGUAGE DUE TO THE TECHNOLOGICAL DEVELOPMENTS. FOR INSTANCE MOBILE PHONES AND SOCIAL CHATTING SITES ETC. TO SUM UP EVENTHOUGH MUSIC IS CONSIDERED AN EFFECTIVE WAY TO BRING PEOPLE TOGETHER, WITH ADVANCED TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATION FACILITIES THE WORLD IS BECOMING CLOSER AND CULTURAL AND OTHER BARRIERS ARE REDUCING ON A DAY TO DAY BASIS.