It can be quite difficult to learn a new language. What do you think are the most difficult aspects of learning a new language?

In recent years, studying new language has become the most essential ability throughout the world. It, however, has some difficulties and requires a lot of effort. Now I would like to mention these problems. In my opinion, the most challenging aspect of learning foreign language is thinking like native person. If student do not know this core understanding, he or she will mistake continuously to speak second language. For example, when I translate idioms or phrases by thinking my mother tongue, these words cannot mean origin sense in foreign language thus, I do not completely identify what I want to say. In order to study new language without error, people should learn their structure and logic that each country has. Another problematic part of speaking foreign language is that people think it is hard and impossible while studying. Even though memorizing vocabulary and grammar plays important role for learning, the most fundamental thing is being enjoyable and interested. From my view, notion that new language is hard issue gives pressure so instead of this thought, using hobby will be easier than before to speak. For instance, you should read if you love books or you should watch if you like movies. Also my new foreign acquaintance who is 71 and studying Mongolian said that his only one rule is being fun when he studies. In conclusion, there is not anything to reach easily. Therefore, ignoring complications and being happy create more useful situation to learn new language.