Some students try to combine part-time work and study, while others prefer to study only an d work later once their courses are finished. Which do you prefer?

It is considered that increasing the price of petrol is one of the most important ways to curb escalating traffic and pollution problems. However, in my opinion, I completely believe that using other sustainable sources of energy like solar, wind and hydro will immensely help to tackle such issues. On the one hand, there are people who think that increasing the price of petrol will reduce its use and, thus, decrease rising traffic congestions and pollutions. However, in spite of increased petrol price people will continue to use it as there are no other viable options available to run vehicles. Hence, it will not bring much change in solving growing traffic issues and pollutions. In fact, due to the increase in the petrol price cost of goods may increase because of an increase in transportation costs, creating detrimental effects on the economy. On the other hand, if more sustainable energy like solar power, wind power, and hydro power are utilised to run vehicles and factories, there will be less emission of harmful gases like carbon mono oxide and CFC which contributes increasing air pollution considerably. In addition, using solar power to run public vehicles would result in the cheap fare. This will encourage people to travel through eco-friendly cheap trams, trains and buses. To conclude, increasing the price of petrol is not the best way to resolve the growing traffic congestions and pollutions. Thus, an effective way to control the aforementioned issues would be to use other renewable sources of energy in the public transport system which can significantly bring down traffic and pollution problems.