Is technology limiting creativity? Discuss your opinion

There is no doubt that the rise in living standards throughout the last decade not only provide us with enormous benefits, but also fuels several severe matters, particularly technology problems. While many individuals hold the idea that high-tech limit our creativity, I strongly advocate with the opposite viewpoint that modern machine can enrich our creative ability. The following paragraphs will be my detailed explanation about my perspective. More specifically, there are many opponents state that because modern technology helps us in finishing tasks, we become dependent and unable to create new things. It is apparent that the technical machine assists us with basic chores; however, it also enables us to make things original. More specifically, due to the dramatic development in technology, people can benefit from it, raging from usual duties to innovative ideas. Therefore, the more technology grows, the more opportunities are given to fulfil our creative ambitions in one field. Filmmakers, for instance, rely on high-tech to create new filming techniques with different, unique angles. On the other hand, there is an argument advanced by opponents that high-tech, sometimes give us unrealistic expectation. However, when it comes to reality, we have to admit that technology helps turn our ambitious ideas into useful objects, which can enhance human creativity. In other words, modern machine makes our dream come true, provides us with more chances to develop more innovative things from that. With high-technology, manufacturers can measure, generalize figures to come to a conclusion about improving their traditional products for new customers, for example. In a nutshell, although several people still claim that technology does not help our imagination, because of our dependence and false expectations. From my perspective, I still prefer the viewpoint that high-technology enables us with a more creative ability based on its given chances for us and its capacity of turning ideas into real things.