Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students’ attitudes are important.

Although many individuals claim that good education is equal to good teacher, the behaviour of the student is also a matter. In this essay, I agree that the quality of teachers can make students to acquire the best education. This essay will discuss both points of views. On the one hand, some people consider that the quality of teaching is attributed to the knowledge and teaching skills of instructors. Moreover, teachers should take their pupils’ attention to learning material and how to use properly in order to raise their intellectual capacity. It is therefore agreed that the importance of instructors plays a significant role in students’ training in order to create successful citizens in future. For example, a recent Cambridge study showed that 75 per cent of pupils of privileged schools, where employ best masters, show remarkable success in high school examinations. Therefore, it is obviously the case that teachers’ contributions towards the careers of teenagers should not be underestimated. On the other hand, it is believed by some that the behaviour of students with learning ought to be considered. This is because the receivers are students who they are taught in class by masters. If a student does not eager to learn anything from the school, all labour and expenditures educate a disciple will be wasted. Despite this, an experienced teacher can easily pay their students’ attention to teach learning material to increase the participation of a class. For instance, a study by Oxford found that most of the dedicated masters are able to manipulate their students’ behaviour on learning new things positively. Thus, it is certainly the case that the importance of teachers outweighs the pupils’ attitudes. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that teachers’ dedication keeps a significant role in the study. However, unskilled and ignorant teachers may alter participants’ attitudes negatively, indeed, they may make student hate schools.