Some people say that technology has some bad effects on children's creativity.

One of the tangible signs of modern life is the development of technology which we sense it clearly in the last decads. we know that today children face technology products that did not occurr in the past time. I think modern life which is mixed with technology, has some bad effects on children' s creativity. I will expand this idea below. First, children' s hobbies were very diverse in the past time. Since there were not modern various means, children had to entertain themselves with simple different tools which everybody could access them. To play with some handmade playthings, they had to think and make use of their hands in addition to their eyes. this made their creativity to be strong. Moreover, most of the children got out of the home to join their friends because they used to play in groups. they learned new things with each other which is impossible in single plays. For instance, the children of my generation could build playthings with woods like a treehouse. In contrast with the past, today each child has a tablet, mobile phone, and pc and they just stay at home and play the new generation of games lonely. Second, if there was a question for a child, he/she has had to read some books or ask it from others then put the signs together in order to find his/her answer. most of the times they may found much additional information and they could activate their brain ability to relate different matters together and got much information from a simple question. But now google make it easy. just typing your question, then you can find your answer in a twinkle of an eye without reading books and getting extra information. Here technology makes children lazy and it prevents their brain to work properly. When children don' t make use of their brains, their ability to thinking will be weak and this affects their creativity. As I said above, technology has some bad effects on children' s creativity by making them play lonely and less varied kinds of games(which is restricted to electronic games) and also by less activating their brain ability to find their question by just typing it and get their response directly without any extra information.