Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. why do you think that is the case. what isn the most importing thing to do succeed in life?

IT IS OFTEN BELIEVED THAT HARD WORK IS THE KEY TO SUCCESS. WHEN CERTAIN PEOPLE FAIL DURING THEIR SECONDARY OR PRIMARY STUDIES, BUT THEY MIGHT GET THE SUCCESS IN THE LATER LIVELINESS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOW FAILING EXPERIENCE CONTRIBUTE TO OBTAIN A VICTORY FURTHER AND SECONDLY, ACCORDING TO ME, HOW PASSION FOR WORK CAN END YOU UP WITH THE HUGE TRIUMPH. ON THE ONE HAND, WHEN WE FAILED IN SOMETHING ONCE IN LIFE, FOR THE NEXT ATTEMPT, INDIVIDUAL DO NOT HAVE FEAR TO FAIL AGAIN AS HE KNOWS HE CAN MAKE IT SUCCESSFUL. HOWEVER, SOMETIME IT DOES MAKE AN INDIVIDUAL FEEL LOOSER, BUT WITH CONFIDENCE AND FAITH IN HARD WORK CAN DECLINE SUCH FEELING. FOR EXAMPLE, ON OF THE FAMOUS SCIENTIST IS THE WELL KNOWN PERSON AROUND THE WORL TODAY. NONETHELESS, HE WAS VERY BAD DURING HIS SCHOOLING TIME. ON THE OTHER HAND, I BELIEVED, WHEN PERSON HAS ENOUGH DEDICATION, HE CAN ACHIEVE ANY ACCOMPLISHMENT IN LIFE AS HE KNOWS HOW TO DEAL WITH OBSTACLES AND HAVE CRITIVAL THINKING POWER. CONSEQUENTLY, DEVOTION GIVE A STENGTH TO EXPERIMENT WITHOUT BEING FURIOUS. AS A RESULT, PERSON WOULD GAIN FAME. FOR INSTANCE, A VERY YOUNG BUSINESMAN OF THE INDIA SAID IN THE INTERVIEW THAT HE HAD A CURIOSITY TO KNOW ABOUT HOW TO DO BUSINESS AND HOW TO SUCCEED IN IT THAT MADE HIM YOUNGEST SUCCESSFUL BUSINESSMAN IN THE PRESENT TIME. ALTHOUGH, SOME TIME OVERLY PASSION MAY PUT YPU IN THE WRONG DECISION WHICH MIGHT RUIN YOUR LIFE TOO. IN CONCLUSION, HARD WORK AND PASSION INDEED CONSIDER AS A KEY STRENGTH FOR VISTORY IN ANY FIELD. NEVERTHELESS, THIS COULD NOT BE POSSIBLE WITHOUT ANY MORRAL SUPPORT. HENCE, TO HAVE RIGHT SUPPORT, INDIVIDUAL NEEDS A PERFECT PERSOIN TO GUIDE THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS OF ACHIVEING VICTORY THEN THE SURLEY THE TRIUMPH IS HIS.