Caring for children is very important for our society. Therefore all mothers and fathers should take a child care training course.

All the parents must participate in baby supervision centres in order to keep their children safe and clean. This essay agrees, with the statement given above because behaviour in the most important factor and they are the future of the world. First and foremost, the kid should know how to behave with elders. They should be taken care from their mother and father because the child doesn't have those qualities by birth, it should be taught by someone. Their loved ones should have the knowledge of how to ride their children. For example, my cousin is well polite and respectful towards my family and he was praised for his behaviour by the members of our families. The reason, is that their parents are trained in child caring centre and they raised him with those abilities. Moreover, children are the upcoming generations of our society. They should have the minimum knowledge of ethics, values, etc. , till they completely grew and become matured. With those morals the kid become successful. Till certain age the children should be taken care by their elders as they are important for our society. For instance, Nehru's parents are trained in a centre in such a way that they can teach their son with good discipline activities and later he has grown up and became a well known and loved person in our country. In conclusion, if the children want to achieve their dreams they have to build up with basic abilities. So the parent's should provide the necessity caring by joining in the well trained coaching centres in order to improve their tradition and future of their life.