Some people believe that limiting the speed of vehicles to increase road safety is necessary, whereas others think that there are other ways to do so.

Modernization has opened a new horizon of establishment and problems. The threat to road safety is among the most lethal growing issue as the population of the world is increasing. Avoidance of over speeding is considered to be the most effective way of preventing road traffic accordingly while some people consider other methods to be more justified as an order to maintain safe driving. Before concluding, we need rationalizing both aspects in detail. To begin with, vehicles on road with contended speed are considered to be safe as the driver usually control well and can prevent unpleasant happenings. For instance, international surveys reveal that most often the cause of lethal accidents are usually caused by over speeding and generally, people lose their control over their vehicles. One can say that maintaining a limited speed of cars and other automobiles over the road can make people safe from brutal incidents and disfigurements. On contrary, strict implementation of certain traffic rules with personalization can improvise traffic more better than any other mean. In this context, I would like to put an example of Canada, road traffic accidents are at least rate in all states as inhabitants are forced to follow all road rules which include maintenance of signals, good car conditions, avoidance of overtaking. Therefore, eventual all traffic follows a smooth momentum as people get afraid of penalties which they can have on abating these rules. To conclude, I per down saying that protected traffic by implementing strict legislation with strong penalties will be a more enhancing way. Although, avoidance of over speeding should also be taken into account.