Is it more important to be able to work with a group of people on a team or to work independently? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

State-of-the-art technologies that have impacted various industries, including business. Meetings and training sessions are often held online than in conference rooms. In my opinion, online-held conferences possess a downside, however, it does not outweigh the benefits of it. First and foremost, cutting-edge technologies make the everyday life of businessmen and businesswomen immensely easier. The meetings are accessible anywhere, meaning that there is no need to commute, which cuts the cost of travelling and saves time. For example, coffee hill, a cafe based in Marijampolė, provided coaching for the new manager through the internet. In addition, this way of discussing, allows workers to be more flexible. By doing this, the staff members prevent stress and workload piling up. On the other hand, a number of drawbacks also occur. The acute problem of losing the unity feeling appears among team members, as they are not physically present at the meeting or train. For instance, according to a survey done by The Guardian, companies that provided staff coaching on the internet became less productive in a year. Another reason, why the online system is not suitable for business, is technology interferences, such as glitches. As a result, the whole conference or session must be cancelled and scheduled later. To conclude the business industry has benefited immensely from the introduction of modern technologies. Allowance of meetings and conferences to be held online brought pros and minor cons that can be overcome easily.