Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

A section of people likes to live in hot climates. However, the other proportion is fond of cold climates as the lifestyle in those countries is alluring. In my opinion, I tend to agree with the latter school of thought as it outweighs the former view. In countries with hot weather, people sweat easily due to the scorching sun, thereby it helps burn their unwanted body fats and keep them healthy. For instance, The World Health Organization had proved 80% of the population in these sorts of places are fit because their sweat glands will be active most of the time. Further, trees and plants cultivation like Dates and Cycus, which does not need any water is highly a prolific business. Also, worrying about getting drenched in the rain is out of the question while commuting to work, as it hardly rains. On the other hand, living in countries with cold weather is more attractive as the government and the private sectors pay their employees a lump sum amount, which escalates the economy of a family to the next level. For example, the world survey in 2018 records that western counties like the US and Canada pay the highest amongst other parts of the globe. In addition, it lures skilled immigrants from other regions to settle here, which circuitously enhances the nation's pride. Most importantly, the need for refrigerators is not mandatory as the food does not spoil easily. In conclusion, I strongly believe that colder regions are the best to lead a rich lifestyle and embrace victory when compared to the countries with the hotter climatic condition.