Is it more important to be able to work alone or with group of people on a team or to work independently! Use reasons and specific example to support your choice

Society is comprises of diffrent people. To live in society it is important that we should able to co-operate with each other. Some people' s think that it is better to work independently while others don' t think so. According to me, it is important to be able to work with a group of people on team for the following reasons. Working in team makes work more easy. When more people are involved in same work we get different approach for the same work. Responsibility of work is not dependent on individual person so team is ready to take difficult task. For example, when I was in last year of graduation, every team needs to complete there fianl year project. I had the team of three people and we had make project on topic of secure transmission images between sender and receiver. For me that topic was really terrifying because I was not good in that subject. While working on project we divide task to everyone and decided that will help each other whenever we got stuck. We worked individually on some and on some part we work together and this way we completed our project. If we wern' t working in team I wouldn' t have able to complete the project so working in tam makes task more plausible. Team work helps individual with opportunity for interaction and this interaction help individual to be better responsible citizen in society with his active interaction in society. For example, when I was in second year of my graduation, I worked as volunteer in oragnizing team. Our task was to oraginze the event in college. Working as a team memeber I get to know about the differnt views of other memebers. How to understand the feelings of others and how to resolve the conflicts between the team. This interaction in team memebr help to realize that same things apply to every individual. I started participate in social club to provide eduation for poor children. If it weren' t the team work I wouldn' t have been able to understand my responsibility. In sum, it is more imporatant to be work with a group of people on team rather than to work independenmtly. Working in team make taks more achieveable and helps to understand their responsibilities.