Is important for public money to be spent on promoting healthy lifestyle to prevent illness than spending money treating people who are ill.

Nowadays, politician members have been concentrating about how to cure diseases and try to focus on them instead of putting lots of both efforts and budgets on maintaining educational purposes in order to elude disease from happening. As far as I’m concerned, I lean toward this statement and two point of views will be conspicuous in this essay. First and foremost, some people would argue that in order to cope with these circumstances government should provide a considerably amount of budgets on education and increases the knowledge of students. In addition, hiring a sophisticated and well-known teachers would have a vital impact on scholars. Full consensus has been available among people which one the most principal attribute of governments is they should destruct a study underlying of teaching methods and it leads students to remove hurdles at health science as well as invent useful instructions to distinguish every single illnesses. On the other hand, some people have an another perception which believe putting a budget on academic part is trivial and try to elude from this approach. Furthermore, a strong contribution in cure is needed for instance an advanced tools for removing tumors out of the brain or a serious deed to bolster MRI’s system. From my point of view, this kind of perception just puts a strain on subjects because having an sbility to prevent diseases to occur always has an impressive accomplishment rather than cure them. Lack of knowledge about how to prevent some viruses to get spreading is prone nations to go in a destructive way. Overall, it can be seen that if government regards prevention as the most fundamental criteria, it stands to reason that the situations will get better and also avoid society to be deteriorated later on.