nonemployment is getting increasingly serious in many countries. Some people think students only need to get primary education, while others think secondary education is necessary. What 's Your opinion?

There is no doubt that education is an indispensable need in a developed community. Although some people recommend working after finishing primary education, others believe that secondary education is mandatory. I, personally, support the latter view. In this essay, I argue why students are better qualified for work after they finish high school. To begin with, the high school provides students with well-rounded knowledge and self-discipline. This is because they learn a variety of subjects and learn how to be a commitment to work as well as to respect the time. As a consequence, they have a privilege to get work after graduation over those who just attended primary school. In a study conducted in the USA, secondary school graduates showed to get much higher job opportunities when compared with those who got only primary education. I think that if the worker is not well-educated and skillful, his performance and productivity at work will be greatly affected. Thus, secondary education is needed to provide society with knowledgeable and competent persons. Furthermore, after finishing primary school, the pupil is still immature to work. The age of the student after completing primary education is 13 years in most countries. In many developed communities, children at this age are not legally allowed to work. In my opinion, until the age of 18 years, children ought to study hard to improve their skills and, at the same time, enjoy their childhood. If children less than 18 years old worked and left school, they would face many psychological problems in the future. Therefore, primary school graduates are not allowed to work not only because they lack knowledge but also because of immaturity. In conclusion, I believe that secondary education is mandatory before employment because students are still immature. Moreover, in secondary school, they need to get a well-rounded education.