Inventors are not as important to society as doctors. Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today's society is flourishing day by day in different fields. But the doctors give more importance than the inventors who have dedicated their lives to research. This essay does not agree much with this statement because inventors play equal role as doctors in the development of the community. In further paragraph in intent to put forth my view points. Doctors plays vital character in the community. They help people to cure their diseases. Hence, they are considered ideal in society and stands an important portrayal in the nation's eye. However, scientist too plays a major role in the development of the medical field. It helps doctors to use new drugs and to cure communicable and noncommunicable disease. For instance, research like genomics helps to treat many deadly diseases. Thus, advancement in the field of medical, helps doctors to serve better to the people of the society. In this modernization, new technology, researchers are taking place. Scientist spends hundreds of hours doing research in medical science, space, machines, finding remedies for deadly diseases and much more. They dedicate their entire life for the growth and development of the country. For instance, there were many new machines invented which are used to diagnose different diseases like ECG, MRI, X-RAYS and many more. Due to which medical science has touched new heights due to the hard work of the inventors. Therefore, inventors are the founders of this world. In conclusion, I would pen down, saying that, both inventors and doctors are equally important in the society.