NEWS ABOUT PROBLEMS AND EMERGENCIES IS HARMFUL TO INDIVIDUALS AND SOCIETY.

In a convenient way, earth issues are disseminated through reporting it by televisions, newspapers, and radios. However, updating individuals regarding the negative events within each nation would bring a detrimental effect and to the community as well. The writer disagrees with this notion since news, either good or bad, will make everyone aware and act accordingly. This essay will federally discuss about this matter. Although news about problems and emergencies would actually cause a possible commotion towards people, this should be considered as a better way to have an awareness to what the world or each nation has been currently facing. As such, if each person in the society recognized the country's crisis in various aspects like political, economical, religion, and disasters, everybody will think of ideas how to surpass each trial and more importantly, will never be tagged as an ignorant person since everybody is part of the public. As study conducted by an anonymous newscaster, less accidents or on the verge of life and death because of total awareness among people of the society towards the world crisis or calamities. Apart from that, even though negative effects would arise, if there is a news about a certain country that is on the brink of a catastrophe, a bevy of individuals from various parts of the world will extend their help through financial aid or in kind. In the Philippines, for an instance, in the year 2019, there has been a consecutive eventful earthquake in different parts of the country and the provided supports were mostly coming from the other nations. To conclude, albeit positive and negative impacts would happen to every individual and to the society about reporting worldwide's turmoil, it will create a dominant advantage instead.