Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside.

Rapid industrialisation in the city makes the people uncomfortable.  city is becoming shortens because of rapid industrialization and globalisation. Some people believe that moving to the countryside will help employees and also companies This essay will discuss why displacing to a small town is very much essential these days.  Some people believe that moving to the countryside will help both the employees and companies. First, and foremost the increasing number of population in the city making it inconvenient to each other. It is better to move to small towns which have less population, which will be an easy job, especially if the job location is nearer to our living place then it is far easier for us. For instance, nowadays in the cities, people travel a small amount of distance for large hours. If they situate the living place of the workmen nearby or besides the workplace, it helps him to work longer and healthier as there is immense traffic in the city the one cannot travel even the distance is less.  In addition, if they shift the employees to the countryside, they can work peacefully. Employees can make their work time more flexible. Many people in the city are living in Apartments in multi storied buildings rather than Independent houses because of the lack of sites. The company should Shift to no-traffic zone areas and which there can provide to their employees a traffic free zone for their economies work. Therefore, the efficiency of their work improves a lot. As freight is one of the major aspect of disturbance to the worker or employee, for example out of a research 75% of workers are having a long downturn because of these present circumstances If the residential issues and traffic minimises then the worker can more concentrate on the work. In conclusion, I believe that the workers and the company could shift to the calm and pleasant town side area.