Inventors are not as important to society as doctors. Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, the relevance of doctors and inventors cannot be over-emphasized. Although some people argue that doctors are more important than inventors in our society. I agree to this statement, and I believe my points will be discussed in this essay and also instances from my knowledge. On the one hand, people think inventors are not as significant as doctors in the society and I agree. For instance, a group of researchers in Australia released a survey about doctors' duties and how they are perceived amongst us, this argument is based on the fact that doctors are committed to saving lives. Furthermore, if doctors do not utilize these invented equipments, the inventions go to waste. Nonetheless, even though these instruments play a major role in helping doctors carry out their responsibilities. It still does not surpass what doctors do round the clock daily in ensuring we are healthy and alive. On the other hand, others believe that inventors are more relevant to the nation than doctors. For example, christian Albert, an inventor who invented many equipments which are still useful today, despite having improved some, spent a greater part of his life creating. My point is, if there are no trained personnels, of what use are the end products? . We can not undermine their efforts notwithstanding, but inventions alone are not what we need. In conclusion, opinions may vary concerning who is more important to us between doctors and inventors. In my opinion, I consider doctors to be more beneficial than inventors because doctors swore to save lives and without humans, what purpose do they serve. Finally, humanity will not be complete without the medical world.