Environment problems are too big for individual countries and individual person to address. In other words we have reached the stage where the only way to protect to environment is at an international level. with this opinion.

The environment issues become a main concern for the government as well as individuals. It is consider that the individual county cannot solve this menace, therefore this problem must be tackle by an international committe. However, I partially agree with the given reasons and reasons for it will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. From my practical point of view, each and every nation should implement stringent rules and regulations for an individual and industries. In other words, authorities enforce the rule of using eco- friendly products which release alleviate pollution level. Besides this the government must give credits system for industries to curtail carbon emissions. For instance, in Japan it is strict rule to solar energy vehicles and equipments which can help to control pollution. This results into their carbon footprints have reduced by 45%. Another factor, people can also help to curb this acute problem. To explain in brief, if masses utilize environmentally friendly products instead of using non biodegradable items such as plastic, that can solve a problem of dumping. Apart from this, eco-friendly commodities can be easily recycled and resue, so it is useful for longer period. Thus, government should imply strict regulations on people, and at same time civilised citizens use eco-friendly goods to solve this problem. Nonetheless, this heating issue is solved on the international ground. This is because, several countries produce a huge emission which creates a problem of climate change. The international climate committee has the set rule for those countries which generates harmful gases from their industrial activities. According to the recent survey conducted by The International committee of climate change reveals that more than 25% of Antarctica ice has melted in the two decades due to gobal warming. The consequences of this problem is that changes in climate, and the plausible solution for this issue is that all nations must decrease their carbon footprints. In conclusion, the world is facing environment related problems which must control at an international level. Although I believe there is equal responsiblty of national and international to handle this pandemic, and that must go in hand in hand for the sustainable future.