Many young people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. Why does this happen? What are the solutions?

How to tackle the problem of negative attitudes of young people after leaving school has attracted a range of social concerns. This results in conflicting views on what are several main causes as well as the measures for this situation. In this essay, I will critically demonstrate some significant reasons and propose certain solutions for this burning issue. What I put my priority in is study pressure which might be a principal reason. Most subjects at school demand aptitude for learning them like intellectuation for science or creativity for art, and some pupils cannot afford these criteria. However, they are required to finish a large number of homework, assignments, and also group projects thus pupils might feel exhausted and tedious after at school or at extra classes most days. Moreover, necessary ranks an equal place in the essence. For example, a curriculum would have 12 subjects and students would believe several subjects bear no relation to the daily life or their future occupation, and since then they may not pay attention to studying. With the passing of time, it would become a pessimistic thinking habit, considering education may be a waste of time. What still bears in my mind is attention, which is a solution that educated organizations and parents could apply. By sharing feelings with their children about the school, the curriculum, and other problems throughout the study process, the issue might be solved quicklier which would not lead to significant consequences. In addition, the lessons’ content could be improved, using images, videos as example, for instance. Therefore, they could arouse interest in children to learn by multimedia information, resulting in grabbing students’ attention and pupils would focus more on the lesson. To sum up the main points, it is undeniable to say that most people have their own life decisions. Nevertheless, the aforementioned drawbacks should be addressed and personally, I think that we should make a study plan for ourselves along with following it.