In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

As a matter of fact, in many nations daily routine of an individual has been affected by advancements in technology. As a result, people are becoming fatter as well as physical fitness along with health has been degraded in some countries. These problems have been raised due to use of various types of equipment and irregular food habits, which can make folk sick and physically weak. However, for each problem, solutions are always available that need to be followed by citizens. In the case of weight, if BMI is maintained then, it is not the matter of overweight, but if it exceeds then, it may adversely effect on health. Recently, the cases of heart attack and high blood pressure have been increased that is due to additional cholesterol and fat in the body. To solve this problem, humans can follow an appropriate diet plan as per their daily routine. In addition to this, food items with high fat like oil, cheese and fast food should be avoided and they should eat foods with more nutrition and vitamins to stay healthy. On the other hand, day by day due to use of technological devices in our daily routine required physical efforts have been reduced. As a result, physical strength is decreasing, which can be increased by regular yoga, pranayama and exercises. For example, many people are going to yoga class or gym to maintain their fitness as well as to boost their strength. All in all, over the weight of civics is one of the biggest challenges which causes health issues and makes them physically weak. Hence, little bit awareness and implementation of good food habits and everyday exercises can be effective to maintain weight. These days, young generation consume more fast food than the food which is full of vitamins and nutrition, so, the overweight will be one of the biggest challenges in the future.