Internet social media have become very popular. Why do you think this is the case?

The social sites are an innovation on the World Wide Web that quickly gained popularity because allow users to communicate with everybody around the world. Nevertheless, as more the social web became popular as more time spend there people, which has an ambiguous consequence for a job or education. Therefore, I think, as a man whom born before the advent of the internet, the social media was initially being elaborated with good aims at communication. However, a society has identified drawbacks in the social web in part of security and time management; accordingly, today a majority of people is comparing it with drugs and tend to diminish using these sites. Firstly, few people can deny the fact that social sites have a huge positive impact on the life of people because have wide opportunities to liaise with like-minded people or relatives wherever they are. For example, presently people tend to travel or immigrate and occasionally social sites are the only way for communication. Likewise, people can publish their interests and others via filters can easier search friends for the interests. Consequently, as initially was planned, social pages have the positive side because they still help people connecting. Nonetheless, social sites brought not only a positive, but also a negative result because appeared a new type of fraud, and problems with the health. For instance, many such sites have the online shops there people buy something, thereby fraudsters have adapted to stealing information from debit cards. Moreover, using such sites assumes the sedentary style of life that leads to different types of sickness. Thus, people cannot ignore these troubles and should accept that some part of an activity on social sites is bad. To conclude, I believe that the social web will be able to be good because presently it is a new for us and we only are starting learn how use it properly. Furthermore, a security level each year will be improving that probably allow in the future using the social web with more safety.