Internet is doing more harm than good,

In recent years, with the technological advancement, it is undeniable that internet play an important role in daily life. While some people think that Internet is detrimental, others believe that it is indispensable part in our lives. While i accept that Internet has negative side, I strongly believe that the Internet’ role are more crucial. On the one hand, there are several reasons for people do not support using Internet. First of all, Internet has downsides for children. In fact, teenagers are easily involved in social networking platforms in Internet. They spend lots of time sitting in front of the screen to play game or surf web. This prevent them from taking part in outdoor activities. As a result, this will cause health problems such as obesity. Secondly, using Internet overly can make people become more and more passive. With a great deal of information in Internet, everybody can approach and use them for study or work which help people complete their task easily, therefore this make people more lazy. What can be infered from this is that it would be dangerous to people who dependent on Internet too much. However, I would argue that these drawbacks are outweighed by the benefits. The first benefit of Internet would be that it plays an important role in improving the effectiveness of student learning. In fact that in recent years, more and more students use Internet as a source of information which is useful for their schooling, as a result, learners can enrich their horizon and have different view in every field of life by taking part in online learning courses or listening many lectures in online platforms and so forth. In addition, Internet is also effective tool for relaxing. Through a great deal of online programs involving music, sport, game; users can be able to approach different entertainment methods which bring out relaxation after hard-working day. In conclusion, it seems to me that the benefits of Internet are more significant than the drawbacks.