International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. What is your opinion about this issue?

The gap between the rich and the poor has increased since the time of immemorial. Obviously, there are many reasons why this happens all over the world. This essay will discuss causes of poverty and how to tackle it effectively. On the one hand, one possible issue here is that several economically underprivileged countries that cannot cater to the basic requirements of their citizen, including, there is no basic pay scale. Apart from this, youngsters go overseas to graduate from international prestigious universities, but they never come back home countries due to the lack facilities and the poor working environment. This can be detrimental to health care and education sectors of poor countries to worse even further economy of these under developed nations. However, this can be reduced by providing support from developed countries, and adapting and changing current legal system of the affected countries. First and foremost, richer countries fund these backward countries by granting funds to develop their infrastructures; schools, hospitals, and road. Similarly, invest more money to educate and train the local people on various skills and start a new business there. This can bring mutual benefits to both countries. By way of conclusion, Poverty is a serious hurdle encountered by nations throughout the world, by joining efforts this can be minimized extensively. It is predicted that, both financial and technical assistances be facilitated for these countries to come forward and make financial stability in the long run.