International tourism has become cheaper than before, so more and more countries open their doors to tourists. Do the advantages of increasing tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

People in several countries are facing the rise in living costs now. This leads to too many difficulties for poor people and the most suitable solution is the government’s supporting citizens with necessities. The increase in living costs is causing hardship for poor class because of rising the price of necessary goods and services such as food, rental cost, and education costs. The obvious is that poor people can’t afford these costs and this causes the quality of life is reduced. This is one of the reasons leading to the higher unemployment rate and the number of homeless people in each country. For example, according to the BBC’s survey, the number of homeless people in London in 2018 increased by half compared with the previous year because they can’t afford the rental costs. To solve this problem, the government should support citizens with fundamental areas. Some basic demands should be provided with low cost are education and medical check. The government should make sure people have the chance to be educated and healthy to improve their lives. For instance, in Vietnam’s education, public schools from primary to high school are free for all students. They need to pay for the maintenance and other services only, which leads to 100% of children in VN can go to school and reduce the financial burden for poor parents. In conclusion, while the high cost of living exerts pressures on poor class, the government should support citizens timely with basic demands. It’s predicted that the governments of many countries will begin to pay more attention to this issue and the lives of the poor will be greatly improved in the future.