In school and universities girls tend to choose art while boys like science What are the reasons for this trend and do you think this tendency should be changed

Some people believe that the tendency of negative news on the social network can cause damage for each person and all societies. I partially agree with this view; while it is may true in the same case, but in term of positive senses, focusing on the problems and emergencies also bring some benefits for people as well as society. There are some benefits of posting social problems on the media. Firstly, it offers citizens have real senses of their local area. Thus, they can avoid to troubles which are possibly evitable. For instance, when the warning crime or pickpocket was happening currently in the nearest area, everyone might will have methods to avoid from these problems when they have a road or buses. Secondly, protecting the security and safety at their country that are the responsibility of the authorities and all inhabitants. As a result, I believe that all people will give the measure in order to address this issue when people know exact information on the internet and social network as well. In spite of the benefits above, there are also some drawbacks which are considered serious problems. Firstly, people watches totally negative news too much that lead being capable of fears and always live without belief in each other. Furthermore, these problems and emergencies might affect directly to mental young people, because they can imitate bad behaviour and consider that has been happening steadily and normally at their society. Secondly, societies seem to be more issues and less positive development, it can cause increased migration in the country where has a lot of problems. Because people always find good accommodation and environment without concerning harmful to enjoy their life. In conclusion, I suppose that the reports of the media concentrate on negative issues instead of positive development can bring both benefits and drawbacks.